Instructeurs

ULM

Cappuyns Ivan

ivan.cappuyns@outlook.be

+32 (0)486 38 65 48

Schraepen Stefan

stef.schraepen@gmail.com

+32 (0)474 88 84 86

Cappuyns Thibaut

thibaut.cappuyns@gmail.com

+32 (0)495 75 67 75

PPL

Neyens Oliver

oliver.neyens@telenet.be

+32 (0)496 60 59 04

Maes Nicolas

maes.nicolas@me.com

+32 (0)476 80 05 19

Holtappels Ruben

r.holtappels@hotmail.com

+32 (0)493 70 00 91

Roosen Jan

jantje.roosen@skynet.be

+32 (0)495 21 05 28

Deijgers Luc

luc.deijgers@gmail.com

+32 (0)474 75 61 52

AEROBATIC

Maes Nicolas

maes.nicolas@me.com

+32 (0)476 80 05 19

Golsteijn John

johngolsteijn@gmail.com

+31 (0)6 15 01 26 38
Aero-Kiewit vzw. All rights reserved | Powered by Manol Networks