Instructeurs

ULM

Cappuyns Ivan

ivan.cappuyns@outlook.be

+32 (0)486 38 65 48

Cappuyns Thibaut

thibaut.cappuyns@gmail.com

+32 (0)495 75 67 75

De Meerleer Ronald

ronald.de.meerleer@telenet.be

+32 (0)474 25 81 01

Schraepen Stefan

stef.schraepen@gmail.com

+32 (0)474 88 84 86

PPL

Neyens Oliver

oliver.neyens@telenet.be

+32 (0)496 60 59 04

Deijgers Luc

luc.deijgers@gmail.com

+32 (0)474 75 61 52

De Meerleer Ronald

ronald.de.meerleer@telenet.be

+32 (0)474 25 81 01

De Moortel Tom

tom.demoortel@icloud.com

+32 (0)486 70 75 36

Holtappels Ruben

r.holtappels@hotmail.com

+32 (0)493 70 00 91

AEROBATIC

Golsteijn John

johngolsteijn@gmail.com

+31 (0)6 15 01 26 38
Aero-Kiewit vzw. All rights reserved | Powered by Manol Networks